ahh..yoga!

So, yesterday I went to my pre-natal Yoga class and was the only person there.  Oh well, I got a personal yoga session.  I desperately needed to do some yoga because my whole body is sore at the end of the day and it feels so much better to strengthen and stretch.  I feel so weak though and am a little bummed that I have lost all my cardio and strength during this pregnancy.  I know it will be that much harder with a newborn to get back into shape. 

Anyway, I found this link on a blog.  It is a little early but wanted to post it as a reminder when I have a little one.  I can’t seem to remember anything unless I write it down so this is my reminder.

http://www.productiveparenting.com/

I am headed to the doctor today so I’m anxious to see what my new stats are.

Leave a Reply

