Jillian Micheale’s Level 1

So, yesterday I was able to sneak in a quick workout after I finally got OK down for a nap!  I did the Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred on Level 1 with 2 1/2 pound weights.  Okay, so that is not much but I did not want to kill myself the first day.  It was challenging but a good workout.  So, my goal would be to do this twice a week.  I figured I can squeeze in a twenty minute workout twice a week, run three times a week, and maybe do Yoga on Sundays.  We’ll see and I guess it will depend all on the little one’s sleep schedule.  Alright, off to eat and hopefully catch a quick nap so that I can have some energy for a run later this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

