ready to start the holidays….

today is a slow day at work and I’m ready for it to be 4:00 so we can start our Thanksgiving holidays! I have lots to do when I get off from work today so I’m not going to be able to squeeze a workout in but plan to get a run in tomorrow morning before we head off to Texas to visit my husband’s family for Thanksgiving.  But tonight, I have a haircut appointment and then need to pack and bathe our pup so that he is not too stinky when we drop him off to get boarded in the morning.  I may try and sneak in a quick walk before I have to head out for my haircut but we will see.

Anyway, I am not sure how much blogging I will get in but hope to keep track of my workouts and will try and update my blog/workouts when we come back in town later this weekend.  After that, I can officially start decorating for Christmas!!

HBBC:

1 mile walk to/from work (1 pt)

Leave a Reply

