getting back into the routine…

Well, the hubby and I made it back home very late Saturday night and thankfully, Miss Olivia slept late so we could recuperate from the busy week.  Sunday was spent unpacking, unloading, and washing several loads of laundry.  I meant to get in a walk yesterday but we had a lot of things to catch up on!  The decorations are out of the attic, so I hope to get some decorating done and the tree up soon!

Anyway, I had a nice 3.5 mile run this morning around the neighborhood.  I forgot to set my alarm and woke up at 6:45 and Olivia was still sleeping! So, I was able to grab a quick cup of coffee before she was up at 7:00.  I’m hoping this sleeping later trend continues.

alright, well, so much to do and so little time! I need to get started on my Christmas shopping!! I’m hoping to do some online shopping this year and be done EARLY!!

Leave a Reply

