Momma Stuff

I usually blog mostly about running and other random facts but a friend of mine posted a link to a blog that I though was fantastic, so I had to share.

http://www.themommyteacher.com

It is a blog written by a former teacher with a passion for early childhood development.  I have a history/business background so I am pretty clueless when it comes to teaching and tricks of the trade to help with your child’s development. Since it won’t be too long until my little one starts preschool, I think this is an excellent resource to help. Plus, she has all kinds of cute arts and crafts projects for the kiddos!

Now….if I could only find time for these activities somewhere between cleaning, running errands, grocery shopping, cooking, running, etc.

Leave a Reply

