Changes for 2012

Lately, I have been feeling the need to explain my slow pace and reduced mileage that I have been logging on Daily Mile.

I went to the doctor a few weeks ago and my husband and I are excited to announce that we are expecting our second child on July 30, 2012!

So, this blog will have lots of pregnancy and running related items over the next 31+ weeks. So, bear with me as I chronicle my second pregnancy. So far, feeling very well just a bit naseous at times and tired ALL the time. Let’s just say getting out of bed at 5:30 am to squeeze in my treadmill runs has been VERY hard. But the goal is to run as long as I can so long as I feel up to it and my doctor approves!

Here we go…I can’t believe we are going to soon be a family of four 🙂

7 thoughts on “Changes for 2012

  1. Glad you found my blog! Congrats on your 2nd pregnancy! Did you run through your first as well? I look forward to getting to know you and following your pregnant running journey! 🙂

  2. thanks all! very excited about our upcoming addition to our family!

  3. I am so excited for you and your (growing) family! Can’t wait to read about your pregnancy. Congratulations!

  4. Congratulations! So excited for you guys!

  5. Congrats!!! Your due date is my birthday! 🙂

  6. Congrats on your impending addition!

Leave a Reply

